Melly Was Here

wife, mother, teacher, runner, writer, lover, fighter

Another Summer in the Books.

on August 15, 2014

I haven’t been here since June? What? Really?
I go back to school on Monday and my boys go back the following week. It’s been an awesome summer. Lots of sleeping in, swimming, hanging out. I took a writing class. I organized a few rooms. I snuggled with my boys. I grew herbs and peppers.
I don’t know what I am going to do with this blog. I go through phases. I’m going to put a pin in it for now.
Life is good. I am focusing. I am living right. My boys are doing well. My man is doing well. I just don’t know if there is room here for this.

We’ll see.


Say what you gotta say

